Sara Kirkland Snider ~ Composer of Music

Chamber Ensemble

If you bring forth what is within you: Suite from Blue Hour

(2019) Duration: 13′

for flute, clarinet, bassoon, French horn, piano, two violins, viola, cello, contrabass.

for Decoda. World Premiere: July 16, 2019 at the Decoda Chamber Music Institute.

i. balm, belief, benediction
ii. matinal, mirage, mosaic
iii. hillock, hoarfrost, hush
iv. sanctuary, sea glass, sorrow
v. intercessor, iris, illuminant
vi. escritoire, estuary, enough

Leave a Reply

copyright 2005 - 2020 Sarah Kirkland Snider. Site designed by Predella and built by